Bear Rub

Posted in Bears. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Bear Rub”

  1. Laura Says:

    That bear dances better than my husband and he is not even trying.

  2. Ken Cole Says:

    Laura, the same could be said for me. I dance like Frankenstein 😉

  3. chuck parker Says:

    That bear dances better than me, too. But as I announced when I was required to dance during my wedding,
    “Someone rescue me, ASAP. I’m dancing impaired.”

    Wonder what that bear would look like in a tuxedo? With proper attire, Mr. Bear could rescue a lot of dancing- impaired grooms.

  4. kt Says:

    Well this sure made me smile!

  5. ChrisH Says:

    Anyone have the GPS coordinates of this tree? I think I want to try that!

  6. vickif Says:

    I have seen this up close and personal. I got some great photos. But let me say, the camera does not add ten pounds to bears….they look even more amazing in person, but no thinner.


Comments are closed.